index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

My wonderful man | 12.15.02 11:47 pm

This beautiful man next to me
I just can't help being in awe
Such history
Such complexity
But what's simple is true
It took a while
But it was worth the wait
Like ketchup
Only tastier
Still can't believe
There was a time when
You didn't want anything to do with me
That you pushed me away
That you said you didn't love me
You said all sorts of mean things
And I walked
And you regretted it
All the pain
All the tears
All the misunderstanding
Are gone
No matter what
I will always love you
I always have
I always will
You walk in
And I swoon
After so long
I will never tire of your face
Of your smile
Of your laugh
Of your skin
Of your touch
Never
I am so totally in love with you
I never believed I would stay in love for so long
And yet here I am
Falling in love with you all over again
Every single day

Listening to: Radiohead
Thinking: You are so wonderful to me
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06