index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

karaoke - ??? | 01.11.03 12:39 am

Liss, Nichole and I went to karaoke tonight and had an absolutely fabulous time. It was about time I spent some quality time with my best friend and her girlfriend. My throat hurts now and I reek of cigarettes. But at least I don't have to sleep on the couch. Melissa inflated the air bed for me in her son's room. Yay! Sorry, no more for now, I'm rather buzzed and taking up valuable space out in the ether. Now vacating.

Listening to: The deaf man upstair's tv
Thinking: need to take out contacts
Weight: ?????

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06