index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Work - No Show - 125 | 01.14.03 11:54 am

Well, I did not get the part. I'm not too disappointed. Actually, when the director left a message, he said that he was sorry he couldn't cast me in the show, but there was another show holding auditions he thought I would be great for right in the city I live in. I checked it out, and it sounds like an interesting show. The auditions were last night and I could not make it. (I emailed and asked if I could make an appointment.) I will try to call today. I'm not too too excited about it because it's not a musical and all. But I am still going to join this choir in my home town, directed by my voice teacher. Should be a good time. I'm going to continue to look for shows online.

The new job is okay. So far just kind of exhausting -- so much to learn. It has potential, though.

I desperately want to go work out. I would love to go before work, but then I'd have to go at, like, 5am which I cannot see happening in a million years. We'll see.

Listening to: the hum of the personal heater at my feet, Nirvana from the shop
Thinking: So tired... must go to the gym so I have more energy
Weight: 125:(

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06