index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Maybe I love him - 124 | 01.30.03 12:33 pm

"What would you attempt to do if you knew you would not fail?"

-Robert Schuller

I'd probably try out for American Idol. lol

So maybe I love my husband. Maybe, even though I'm steamed at him, my feelings for him are still strong. Maybe we both understand that all this trouble is from not communicating.

I was in the shower this morning, and he came in to get ready and to give me a kiss. As he gave me a kiss, my heart did a little somersault. He whispered, "Love you." Another backflip. I replied, "Love you." And I meant it. I truly and honestly felt it and meant it.

It will get better.

I need to decide what the fuck to do about my meds. Started on the 100 mg today. R said last night that he's worried that with the upped dosage that there will be even less sex. That's part of my concern as well. Although, before I went on meds in the first place, I was so depressed that I didn't want sex even then. So I don't think the meds have really changed anything. But at least I could get off then. Hmmmm.... something to think about.

Listening to: Classical stuff
Thinking: Quotes, quotes, quotes... I should be an accountant
Weight: 124

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06