index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Boredom and three Friday Fives | 01.30.03 10:19 pm

Well, since I have no reason to get up tomorrow morning, I figured I'd have some fun and catch up with the Friday Five. I'll do a new one tomorrow, of course. This is last week's.

1. What is one thing you don't like about your body?

Gee, just one thing? It would have to be my thighs. They are disproportionate to the rest of my body. Huge saddlebags and huge patches of fat right under my girl.

2. What are two things you love about your body?

Why couldn't I have had the two things in the first question and one thing in this one? Geesh. Okay, well. I like how my nose looks straight on. No profile. I also like that my ears are connected and not lobed. You know, not dangly. Dangly ears bother me. Like a bird could come along at any moment and rip it off.

3. What are three things you want to change about your home?

#1 Insulate it better so that it is warm. #2 Make the colors decorating it more vibrant. #3 Make it self-cleaning.

4. What are four books you want to read this year?

#1 How to Climb 5.12 #2 Harry Potter 4 #3 Lord of the Rings #4 Vital Records of Northborough to 1850 (where the hell can I find a copy, anyway!!!??? dammit!)

5. What are five promises you have kept to yourself?

#1 To do crunches every day #2 Not to eat chocolate #3 Not to cut myself #4 To floss every night #5 To wear makeup every day

Hmmmm.... this is fun, I'm gonna do another.

From Jan 17.

1. Where do you currently work?

Until today, a precision sheet metal shop.

2. How many other jobs have you had and where?

Too many to list. In Mass, Arizona, and New Hampshire.

3. What do you like best about your job?

What job?

4. What do you like least about your job?

It bears repeating, what job?

5. What is your dream job?

Singing or modeling internationally.

Okay, that was no fair, I have to do another one now. From Jan 10:

1. Where are you right now?

In Leominster, MA, at home, upstairs, in my spare bedroom, sitting in front of the computer.

2. What time is it? 10:32 pm

3. What are you wearing? Gap pants that are now a size too big, a black turtleneck sweater, a lambswool hooded sweater, fleece slippers

4. Any people or animals around you? Describe them. My kitty is somewhere nearby, she is white with tan spots and extremely anxious all the time.

5. What are your plans for the weekend? Go to my niece's birthday party. Go to the gym. Cross stitch. Do some home based work. Vege out.

Listening to: Radiohead
Thinking: seratonin headache already. shit.
Weight: 124

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06