index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Annoying as all hell | 02.20.03 5:04 pm

Everything I turn turns to shit.

  • My car broke down
  • I haven't been able to sleep a full night without the help of a sleeping aid in 2 weeks
  • I have registered at 4 agencies and still no work for 3 weeks
  • The bag of Better Cheddars I bought yesterday wasn't sealed when I opened the box
  • 1/3 of the box of Cranberry-Raisin Oatmeal cookies had chocolate chips in them (I DON'T eat chocolate)
  • I have a headache that just won't quit (off and on for 3 weeks)
  • I'm restless and impatient
  • My tape player died in the middle of my workout yesterday so I couldn't concentrate when I was running and I couldn't run 2 miles

Listening to: Norah Jones
Thinking: *sigh*
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06