index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Pictures - dreams - plans - 125 | 02.28.03 9:24 am



The title of this one is "Frodo has failed"

So I had this disgusting dream two nights ago. I dreamt that I was surrounded by these icky plants that resembled seaweed, but they smelled rank and I actually had to eat some. In my dream, I started to throw up, and I woke myself up, having dry heaves, right in R's face. He didn't flinch.

All I can think is that he must have farted and the foul stench made me have this awful dream.

I finished my grad application yesterday. I've applied for Music. For once, everything makes sense. I'm going to do something I absolutely adore, and it will make me happy. This feels right.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06