index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Shrinks - Practicing | 03.04.03 2:50 pm

Okay. Yup, I'm nuts.

My shrink is "highly suspicious" that I'm bipolar. So am I. He is continuing me on Zoloft for 4 more weeks when we will re-evaluate. He wasn't surprised at all that I cut back on the Zoloft. I started to be apologetic, and he just continued on like nothing had happened. I guess he's used to that.

How the hell am I supposed to get out of debt when I don't have any freakin' steady income. Damn it.

I'm supposed to be practicing for my audition on Saturday, but today is one of those days when I realize what I need to do to get the things I want, but I'm just too lazy to do them. I'm going to try and make another effort to look for the music I'm auditioning with and practice.

My townhouse is an icicle. Stupid condo.

Listening to: Myself in a moment
Thinking: Why the hell can't I stop eating?
Weight: ???

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06