index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Shut-in - Music - CCs | 03.06.03 12:39 pm

If this gives you any idea what a shut-in I have become, I didn't know it was snowing until I saw a news report about the 50 car accident on route 95.....

But not really. I've been totally involved in my own stuff today, so I just haven't looked outside. Whatever.

It was necessary to weed my eyebrows yesterday. Tres difficile. I was wondering, how do I write that in French? "Il faut," means "It is necessary," but how do you write that in the past? I can't remember. Il faudrais? I really need to brush up on French. Non sequitor....

I've been practicing for my audition on Saturday. I'm starting to sound pretty good! But I'm just afraid that the whole school thing won't work out for this fall. :( But I wrote this on my personal statement: "My career goals are to become a member of an opera company or professional choir, to perpetuate my solo singing career by recording albums, and to teach singing privately. My short term goals towards these ends are to complete graduate school with an M.M., improve my coaching skills with an assistantship, and release a music record by the end of my studies."

Yeah, baby, yeah!

I spent all morning cancelling credit cards. I had something like 15!!!!!!! Holy shit. So I have a stack of about 6 now to be destroyed. I still have 9 accounts. I will be cancelling some more of them soon, but I don't want to cut off my emergency funds while I'm still unemployed....... Damn it. I don't want to be unemployed. I have sent my resume everywhere. I have 5 temp agencies working for me (supposedly.) GGGGGRRRRRRRRRR...........

Listening to: Kylie Minogue
Thinking: I hate being unemployed, 5 weeks.....
Weight: 126

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06