index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Skinny girls can climb - 128 | 07.17.03 9:26 am

I have a new, improved reason to lose weight.

We were at the rock wall last night, and there were two girls in there with us. One was a large girl and the other was a very skinny girl. The skinny girl was flying up each wall with great ease. The large girl was struggling and huffing up each wall. She had to take many breaks. The supervisor went over to try to help give beta to the large girl, and the large girl said, "Thanks. I'm just getting frustrated because I've been coming two times a week for 2 weeks and this is her first time, and she isn't having any trouble."

The moral of the story: skinny girls have an easier time climbing because they have less weight to pull up the wall.

Once again, my mantra:

NOTHING TASTES LIKE THIN FEELS

Saturday, R is going to North Conway to climb, and I'm taking a break because last weekend was a complete disaster for me, physically and emotionally. Ideas for Saturday:

  • Sit by the pool and fry + finish LOTR
  • Fast
  • Go to the gym with my coworker and lift weights
  • go see Lissa K
  • cross stitch
Food:
  • Cereal 200
  • Coffee 10
  • Peanuts 300
  • Easy Mac 250
  • Total: 760

Listening to: the fan in the corner
Thinking: I don't want to see my shrink at 3:30
Weight: 128

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06