index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Melatonin - 125 | 08.22.03 12:20 pm

AAhhhhh.....

Relief.

Starting to feel some sort of control over my eating. Maybe it's because I'm back on the good anti-depressant stuff. I eat when I feel helpless. I feel okay today.

I had WAY too much caffeine yesterday. Coffee in the AM, two Diet Mountain Dews during work, and then a DD iced coffee. I felt so ill I couldn't eat dinner. Which was kind of a good thing? But then I was jittery when I went to bed. I knew I wasn't going to sleep like that, so I had to take a melatonin.

Speaking of which, that is one of the best things I could ever recommend to a person. If you're having trouble falling asleep, take a melatonin at the time you want to go to bed. Take it for only a few days, and it will regulate your sleeping habits. Plus, if you're like me and those sleeping pills are just too tempting and you want to take the entire box at one sitting (and I've thought about it more than once in the past month) melatonin is the way to go. Taking too much will actually make you jittery, not sleepy. It's not healthy to take too many melatonin, but well, I think you understand what I'm getting at. It's just a SAFE alternative.

Listening to: Some songs in my head
Thinking: journal
Weight: 125

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06