index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Fasting - 126? | 09.15.03 2:29 pm

I truly fasted for the first time ever last Friday. Saturday morning I weighted 126. What a great feeling. I only ate Saturday morning because I felt like I wasn't going to be able to function if I didn't. And then, well, the weekend consisted of two barbeques, so it was shot. But today I haven't eaten. I'm determined to make this my second fast. I don't know how many days I could make it for. Damn, I don't even remember if I took my pills! I don't think I did! Yikes. Shit, that's serious. Ummmmm.... What to do?

How much will I weigh tomorrow? I'm so excited!

All those quotes feel right. "Hunger hurts but starving works." "Nothing tastes like thin feels." Yay!

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight: 126?

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06