index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

There and back again - 128 | 04.01.05 8:57 am

It's been so long, and I do miss it here. I wonder if anyone still has me listed as a friend????? Oh well.
I'm going on a cruise in 1 week and I've been going to the gym pretty regularly. Doing a ton of crunches, but all it seems to do is highlight the little patch of fat I have always had right above my bellybutton. Not quite sure what to do about that apart from liposuction.

Things have been up and down for the last year and a half. I last wrote right before my first wedding anniversary, which didn't go well. In fact, that whole first year of marriage sucked. We almost got a divorce about a year ago. But after that, I decided to stick with it and we bought a new house and have been living in relative marital bliss since then. Things are tough, but you live. Like yesterday, Rob decided to be controlling, which he usually does after having a bad day of rock climbing. I told him I didn't want to talk to him while he was like that, but he still kept trying to push. And then I ignore him which gets him going. But eh, life goes on. This too shall pass and he will apologize for being a prick as he usually does.

I'm at work, I should probably try to do some while I'm here. I've been procrastinating like crazy, which is so negative. At least I have a job. :)

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06