index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Dexatrim | 2001-11-06 1:15 p.m.

Time to update on food:

Last night I was really bad. :( I had two mini twix bars, probably around 150 calories
Then I had chips and salsa 160 calories
Dinner was chicken and corn on tortillas 300 calories at least

So my total was up around 1280 or more. And I didn't go to the gym because my oil change took forever plus they rotated my tires and flushed my coolant again. I knew I would be late to class if I went to the gym, and we have a quiz every Monday night. But I did sit next to Jacqueline and we chatted, so it was cool. I met her boyfriend, too. :) Cute, but DEFINITELY a jock.

Today, I have eaten:
Omega-3 tablet 11 calories
Cheerios 140 calories
PB crackers 190 calories
Diet Dew 0 calories
Real Dew 140 calories
Shepherd's Pie ~250 calories
3 cookies :( 160 calories
LOTS of water, like usual.

Which makes my total 899 calories. Wow! I didn't need the cookies, but I have been so hungry today, it's unbearable. I think it might have been the dexatrim natural I took yesterday morning. I feel fine right after I take one, but then I get so hungry when it wears off. Plus, it aggravates my anxiety problems. I try to take them, but they're almost as bad as Xenadrine for me. I can't handle it. I've found that cottage cheese works well to curb my appetite, though. I take a few bites and I'm full. I like Friendship with pineapple. Yum. And it's so good for you.

At least I didn't touch the Entenmann's chocolate covered donuts someone brought in.

The nerve!

220 calories for 1 donut, 170 calories from fat! My God!

Must stop obsessing now and get back to printing MSDS's. My office smells all nice and piney from the new chemicals I got in today from Citrus and Allied. MMMmmmmm.....

Listening to Claude Debussy, Trois Nocturnes

Please sign my guestbook!!!! :)

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06