index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Friday Five | 03.29.02 12:37 pm

Oh, I almost forgot! The Friday Five! See my last entry for a more interesting take on the day.

1. If you could eat dinner with and "get to know" one famous person (living or dead), who would you choose?
Maria Callas. The original diva.

2. Has the death of a famous person ever had an effect on you? Who was it and how did you feel?
I remember a whole bunch a people died when I was living in Germany, when I was already depressed; Kurt Cobain, Vincent Price, River Phoenix, John Candy. River Phoenix's death broke my heart, but I was already over my crush on him....

3. If you could BE a famous person for 24 hours, who would you choose?
Britney - I'd change all her outfits on her, lose her virginity for her, cuss in public... all that good stuff. Totally change her image. Hey, it worked for Madonna!

4. Do people ever tell you that you look like someone famous? Who?
Oh sure, Meg Ryan, Jenny Garth, Melissa Joan Hart (ugh), the mom from Family Ties

5. Have you ever met anyone famous?
I have only met Anthony Zerbe. I only remember him as Teaspoon on the TV show Young Riders although he was in True Crime, Star Trek: Insurrection, The Dead Zone and a ton of no name stuff. He came to my honors English class junior year of high school and did poetry of e. e. cummings. He was FANTASTIC. My brother has met a whole bunch of people, as he has lived in Aspen and LA. He was hitting on Chevy Chase's wife and then realized who she was with, he almost spilled soup on Jack Nicholson, and sat on a lift behind Martin Short (the white one).

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06