index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Okay weekend - ??? | 06.26.06 8:29 am

Just for the record, I am about more than just obsessing about my weight.

I just happen to do all my complaining about my weight here.

And YES, I understand that I am not grossly overweight. If I want to complain, it's my god-given right. I'm allowed to have an opinion about my size and figure.

And right now, I believe that I am 10 pounds overweight. The grounds for this is that my average weight for the last 5 years has been 10 pounds less than what it is now. What lead me to this weight gain was irresponsible overeating, which is unhealthy regardless of original bmi. I've been eating absolute CRAP, and I need to get hold of my habits before I'm 20, 30, 40 pounds overweight. That's absolutely worst case scenario. But a possible reality.

Moving on.

I did okay this weekend. Perhaps a few too many forkfuls of baked ziti. And I certainly didn't need to drink. I should have had more water. But it was acceptable. Today I'm wearing my green hip pants, and they are slightly looser today than they have been recently. I woke up too late to weigh myself this morning, so I don't know if I'm right.

IN the realm of exercise.... I got a treadmill in April. I've been using it 3-4 times a week, but not in the way I should be using it. I should be on it for 30 minutes or more, but I use it in the morning, when I have no wish to be awake, never mind on a treadmill running. So I get on it for 10-15 minutes. I must increase this!!!!!!!! Yeah, I'm running 1/2 to 1 mile when I do get on it, but I should be using the incline and walking for an additional 15 minutes. With regard to crunches, that I do them is fabulous. I give myself credit for that. And even if I do have a slight pudge, the muscles are looking good around it. hehehe. But I was doing them nightly a year ago. I've laxed into 3-4 times a week. Must get back to every night!!!!!!!

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06