index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Drinking too much - 134 | 06.27.06 10:36 am

Well, I don't mind hanging out with Jess at all!!! She never eats, so that made dinner last night really easy. :) We had a plate of nachos. I ate maybe half, and she picked at the rest. We eventually threw the rest away. Of couse, when I got into bed, I was STARVING, and I knew I wouldn't fall asleep, so... I had the last of the mac & cheese (1/3 of a serving), a few bites of taco "meat" (as I'm vegetarian, it was soy), and then a bowl of Kashi cereal with soymilk. The scale was down one pound this morning. I got 4 hours of sleep, so I had no energy to get on the treadmill. I need to stop this drinking every night thing. It's gone on for about 2 weeks, to varying degrees (1 shot to 4 beers). My skin is looking aweful and I'm tired and disorganized. I need to get back with the program. And SLEEP.

So far today I've had some cheerios with fresh strawberries, my vitamins, and two small pieces of cold cheese pizza. I'll have some cheese crackers with peanut butter around 1pm and maybe the peach in my bag. Then a normal, healthy dinner. That's okay, right?

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06