index
archive
mail
guestbook
profile
notes
rings
recommendations
designed by lex
hosted by..
everydaydiva
lissy
thintowin
my other journal

Angel Without Wings
i'm not here - this isn't happening

- last entry / next entry -

Losing control - 135 | 07.11.06 8:20 am

Boo! I was pretty much 136 yesterday. I hardly drank, but I did overeat on Saturday. Probably Friday as well. ANd then I just didn't care on Sunday.

I need to be more careful!

I just started back on protein shakes for breakfast instead of cereal. Maybe that will improve things. One can only hope. I just had my period, and usually my bloated stomach goes away. But I still have it. Maybe it also has to do with the Monistat (which ended last night). Somehow I doubt it.

Those scalloped potatoes last night would have been okay except for the river of butter and salt they were cooked in. Again, not necessary.

Listening to:
Thinking:
Weight:

- last entry / next entry -

My current state is: The current mood of angelwowings27@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

recent entries:

Bah - 138 07.19.08
Losing control - 135 07.11.06
Spa weekend - 132 07.03.06
Drinking too much - 134 06.27.06
Okay weekend - ??? 06.26.06